Cinnamon Chambers’ way of life…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m still hot! March 21, 2009

Filed under: BBW,cunt,fucking,HNT,power,sex,sexy,vagina — cinnamonchambers @ 5:58 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Come and get me!

Come and get me!

Way back when before I had kids I was so self conscious about how I looked and thought I could never be skinny enough or pretty enough. I have no clue what happed, but as I have gotten older I am so comfortable with me, and my body and all the post pregnancy curves I am left with. I am far more open, and honest about what I want and how I want it. I never rush to turn off the lights in the bedroom or get nervous when I take a shower that hubby will walk in. Never in a million years did I think I would be this comfortable with me and all my imprefections. Being comfortable and realizing that even though I am not a size 2, and never will be again that I am still fuckable. So bring on the cock Dear Husband, and grab the toys and lube….I’m ready to go!

 

Leave a comment